North Branford Public Schools
North Branford Intermediate School
Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact  |  North Branford Public Schools  |   12/17/2018, 3:31 AM
BottomGeneral InformationDepartments & StaffNotices & EventsPTOAthleticsParent ResourcesStudent Activities
In Library
North Branford Intermediate School
654 Foxon Road
North Branford, CT 06471
Driving Directions...
203.484.1500

Athletics

2018-2019 NBIS Athletics Packet (Parent Permission Form, Concussion Consent and Sudden Cardiac Arrest Form)

 
In order to participate in any sport, a permission slip and physical form (available in the NBIS Office or click NBIS Athletics Packet link above) must be on file in the nurse's office.  Please contact our nurse, Mrs. Hindinger (203-484-1227) if you have any questions.
 
Link to Concussion Information:  http://concussioncentral.ciacsports.com                
 
Transportation Form
 
To access the CIAC site and view our teams' schedules, please visit: CIAC Website
 

 Athletic Director -  Ralph Shaw - rshaw@northbranfordschools.org

1. Field Hockey - Coach Danielle Pannone - pannone341019@msn.com

2. Volleyball - Russell Scovin - rscovin@northbranfordschools.org

3. Girls' Soccer - Maria Buonasora - mbuonasora@northbranfordschools.org     

4. Boys' Soccer -  Andrew Tyrol - atyrol@northbranfordschools.org

5. Cross Country - Nicole Lacroix - nlacroix@northbranfordschools.org

6. Boys' Basketball - Chris Piercey -  chrispiercey@yahoo.com

7. Girls' Basketball -  Andrew Tyrol - atyrol@northbranfordschools.org

8. Boy's Baseball - Coach Pete Ramada - ramadapeter@comcast.net

9. Girl's Softball - Russell Scovin - rscovin@northbranfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company