skip to main content
Activities/Contacts
We currently provide the following opportunities. For further information, you are welcome to contact the advisors:

Yearbook: Ms. Molloy - mmolloy@northbranfordschools.org

Student Council: Mrs. Booth - jbooth@northbranfordschools.org & Mr. Torrente - mtorrente@northbranfordschools.org

Newspaper: Mr. Daley - jdaley@northbranfordschools.org

Video Club: Mr. Torrente - mtorrente@northbranfordschools.org

8th Grade Class: Mrs. DePalma - pdepalma@northbranfordschools.org & Mrs. VanWilgen - kvanwilgen@northbranfordschools.org

Drama Club: Mrs. Monnes - smonnes@northbranfordschools.org

Future Problem Solvers Club: Mrs. Carrie Sabetta - csabetta@northbranfordschools.org

Robotics Club: Mr. Brodeur - mbrodeur@northbranfordschools.org

Best Buddies: Ms. Morison - jmorison@northbranfordschools.org

After-School "Open" Library (Monday through Thursday until 4:00 p.m.): Ms. Molloy- mmolloy@northbranfordschools.org & Ms. McCarthy - cmccarthy@northbranfordschools.org

Jazz Band: Mrs. Zoll - mzoll@northbranfordschools.org

YMCA Fitness and Nutrition Program (for sixth and seventh graders): Mrs. Ruszczyk - mruszczyk@northbranfordschools.org

Geography Bee: Mrs. DePalma - pdepalma@northbranfordschools.org

Spelling Bee: Ms. Molloy - mmolloy@northbranfordschools.org

Homework Club: Ms. Esposito - deonesposito@northbranfordschools.org

Enrichment Program: Ms. Ardine - mardine@northbranfordschools.org

Interact Club: Mrs. Carrie Sabetta - csabetta@nothbranfordschools.org

Junior National Honor Society: Mrs. Katie Jones - kjones@nothbranfordschools.org

Questions regarding our athletic programs should be directed to Mr. Shaw, Athletic Director (rshaw@northbranfordschools.org).

Fall Sports: Co-ed Cross Country, Field Hockey, Boys’ Soccer, Girls’ Soccer, Volleyball
Winter Sports: Boys’ Basketball, Girls’ Basketball
Spring Sports: Softball, Baseball